FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $150

Stockist

NSW
VG Auto Paint Supplies
Dave Gatt
11 Amax Avenue,
GIRRAWEEN NSW 2145
02 9636 5411 / 0410 491 453
dave@vgautopaints.com.au
www.vgautopaints.com.au
Premium Car Care
Anthony Lupica
U115-127 Parramatta Road,
GRANVILLE NSW 2142
02 9760 0017 / 0498 880 222
sales@premiumcarcare.com.au
www.premiumcarcare.com.au
Tripple M Detailing
Luis Machado
Unit 21 / 17 Old Dairy Close,
MOSS VALE NSW 2577
0450 982 205
admin@triplemdetailing.com.au / luis.machado@outlook.com.au
www.triplemdetailing.com.au
Ken Shafer Auto Body
Bryson Shafer
26 Blaxland Road,
CAMPBELL TOWN NSW 2560
1300 011 022/ 0405 322 355
info@shaferauto.com
www.shaferauto.com
Jim's Car Detailing (Newcastle & Central Coast)
Troy Sellers
13 Scott Road,
MANNERING PARK NSW 2259
0406 383 126
troy.sellers@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au

VIC
HAMR Coatings
Robbie Rashleigh
Unit 1 / 53 Elm Park Drive,
HOOPERS CROSSING VIC 3029
1300 015 588 / 0419 282 220
robbie@hamrcoatings.com.au
www.hamrcoatings.com.au
Echuca Auto Care
Justin Kirk
Unit 1 / 31 Hovell Street,
ECHUCA VIC 3564
0484 848 058
justinkirk4848@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/EchucaAutoCare
QLD
Magnify Detail
Steve Conedy
Unit 13 / 10 Dooley Street,
PARK AVENUE QLD 4701
0408 003 038
magnifydetail@gmail.com
www.magnifydetail.com
Magic Mobile Detailing
Jacob Gregory
82 Joyner Circuit,
CABOOLTURE QLD 4510
0412 730 283
admin@magicdetailing.com.au / jacobgregory@bigpond.com
www.magicdetailing.com.au
SA
Grace Chemicals
Nick Thomas
13 McGowan Street,
POORAKA SA 5095
0401 790 509
info@gracechemicals.com.au
www.gracechemicals.com.au
WA
Auto Shield Group
George Boulazeris
23 Pavers Circle,
MALAGA WA 6090
0475 466 459
george@autoshield.com.au
www.autoshield.com.au
NZ
Vehicare
Welvin Kuriakose
Unit 21 / 275 East Tamaki Road,
EAST TAMAKI AUCKLAND 2013
+64 21 025 27505
welvink@vehicare.co.nz
www.vehicare.co.nz