Coatz 01 Approved Applicators

NSW
A1 Hand Carwash Cafe Liverpool
John Adam
68-70 Hoxton park Road,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
0466 895 740
john.adam809@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/a1carwash
A1 Mobile Detailing
Stuart Bensan
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Woolongong
0429 775 454
info@a1mobiledetailing.com.au
http://www.a1mobiledetailing.com.au/
Aesthetic Car Detailing
John Dela Cruz
24 Brogla Circuit,
MARSDEN PARK NSW 2765
0405 352 107
info@aestheticcardetailing.com.au
www.facebook.com/aesthetic.car.detailing
Ahmed Abbas Detailing
Ahmed Abbas
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Bossley Park
0448 638 510
ahmedabbas1996@hotmail.com
Autoest Detailing
Grant Robertson
Unit 2 / 18 Morley Aveune,
KINGSWOOD NSW 2747
0405 096 224
info@autoest.com.au
www.facebook.com/AUTOEST.com.au
Bradley Compton Detailing
Bradley Compton
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Blue Mountains
0438 108 055
brad.compton67@gmail.com
Buff n Shine Detailing
Ahmad Abboud
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Granville
0448 925 384
buffnshinedetailing@gmail.com
www.instagram.com/buffnshine_detailing
Car CareNewcastle
Phil Kiem
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Merewether
0432 644 484
philkiem@yahoo.com.au
www.carcare.net.au/mobile-detailers/nsw/car-care-newcastle-east/
Christopher Tate Detailing
Christopher Tate
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Curran's Hill
0413 585 434
krovikan@iinet.net.au
Codey Weller Detailing
Codey Weller
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Coffs Harbour
0402 542 274
codey.weller@live.com.au
Danny Yuen Detailing
Danny Yuen
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Hurstville
0433 883 288
danny@d24.me
Daran Emmett Detailing
Daran Emmett
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Sydney
0417 674 141
daranemmett@gmail.com
Definition Car Detailing
Justin Camilleri
8/116 Kurrajong Avenue,
MOUNT DRUITT NSW 2770
0404 992 770
jc_enterprises975@hotmail.com
www.definitioncardetailing.com.au
Diamond Glow Auto Detailing
Blake Struck
123 Ohio Street,
ARMIDALE NSW 2350
0478 728 806
diamondglow372@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/diamondglowautodetailingarmidale
Dream Rides 755
Daniel Robertson
16 Putters Circuit,
BLACKTOWN NSW 2148
0410 962 249
ansrone85@gmail.com
Eco Pro Detailing
Christian Babic
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Vaucluse
0410 801 926
mobile@ecoprodetailing.com.au
www.ecoprodetailing.com.au
Elegance Car Wash
George Khano
35 Henry Street,
PENRITH NSW
0433 166 291
elegancecarwash@hotmail.com
https://elegancecarwash.com.au
Ewan Erol Detailing
Ewan Erol Morrison
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Merrylands
0412 531 391
turscot99@gmail.com
Executive Smash Repairs
William Khodr
81-83 Parraweena Road,
ETAREN POINT NSW 2229
02 9540 2266
enquiries@executivesmash.com.au
www.executivesmash.com.au
Fat Diamond Detailing
Lachlan Taylor
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Mount Druitt
0422 343 057
lachlant027@gmail.com
https://www.instagram.com/fat_diamond_detailing/?hl=en
Flawless Finish Detail
Danny Jovcevski
E6/16 Forrester Street,
KINGSGROVE NSW 2208
0401 032 382
flawlessplumb@hotmail.com
Hyper Shine Detailing
Alan Bozunovic
99 Fairsky Street,
SOUTH COOGEE NSW 2034
0418 600 470
alan.bozunovic@gmail.com
Into Auto Care
David Azzopardi
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Minchinberry
0406 059 146
dave2a@optusnet.com.au
www.facebook.com/Into-Auto-Care-100756218530433/
Jake Oppy Detailing
Jake Oppy
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Sydney
0424 341 115
oppymx@hotmail.com
Jim's Car Detailing (ADAMSTOWN)
Shane Gallagher
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Adamstown
0401 373 023
shane.gallagher@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (ASHFIELD)
Kushal Patel
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Ashfield
0433 742 525
kush.p@jimscleaning.net.au / klc8880@gmail.com
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (BASS HILL)
Ben Kuryo
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Bass Hill
0416 935 456
ben.kuryo@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (BAULKHAM HILLS)
Ben Rosser
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Baulkham Hills
0423 825 899
ben.rosser@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (CABRAMATTA)
Tony Tran
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Cabramatta
0450 383 578
tony.tran@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (CAVES BEACH)
Boe Kraitzer
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Caves Beach
0413 555 846
boe.kraitzer@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (CHARLESTOWN)
Brad Eyb
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Charlestown
0429 011 295
brad.eyb@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (CHARMHAVEN)
Troy Sellers
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Charmhaven
0406 383 126
troy.sellers@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (PANANIA)
Jim Mantzi
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Panania
0426 421 035
jim.mantzi@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (RICHMOND)
Dinesh Dhameliya
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Richmond
0423 013 656
dinesh.dhameliya@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (TORONTO)
Chris Mapstone
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Toronto
0417 340 326
chris.mapstone@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
JMD Elite Car Care
Jason Borg
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Liverpool
0413 639 760
jason0674@icloud.com / jmdelitecarcare@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/jmdelitecarcare
J.R Auto Care
James Roberti
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Western Sydney
0457 171 882
j.rautocare@outlook.com
www.jrautocare.com.au
Ken Shafer Auto Body
Stephen Mesiti
26 Blaxland Road,
CAMPBELLTOWN NSW 2560
1300 011 022
info@shaferauto.com.au
www.shaferauto.com/
Liam Hardy Detailing
Liam Hardy
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Campbelltown
0405 148 229
hardy.n.liam@gmail.com
Michael Leondios Detailing
Michael Leondios
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Quakers Hill
0410 539 369
michael.leondios@outlook.com
Nicholas Gibbs Detailing
Nicholas Gibbs
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Kensington
0448 105 101
nicholasg737@gmail.com
Pinnacle Paint Protection
Darren Smith
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Muswellbrook
0408 201 397
pank5@bigpond.com
Smooth As Detailing
Rob Russo
25 Dobroyd Drive,
ELIZABETH HILLS NSW 2171
0404 668 778
smooth_as_detailing@yahoo.com.au
www.smoothasdetailing.com.au
Solar Automotive Detailing
Stephanie Gaut
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Blue Mountains
0474 596 954
stephanie.gaut1912@gmail.com
The Car Care Studio
Ashween Lakhan
18 Bovis Place,
ROOTY HILL NSW 2766
0405 396 207
service@thecarcarestudio.com
https://thecarcarestudio.com
Triple M Detailing
Luis Machado
Unit 21 / 17 Old Dairy Close,
MOSS VALE NSW 2577
0450 982 205
info@triplemdetailing.com.au
www.triplemdetailing.com.au
United Detailing
Nathan Hawkes
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Young
0401 737 347
hawksy81@hotmail.com.au
www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057363373110
Xtreme Klean Auto Detailing
Dave Fresta
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Quakers Hill
0415 230 995
info@xtreamkleandetailing.com.au
https://xtremekleandetailing.com.au

VIC
Dardys Detailing
Alvaro Baron
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Narre Warren South
0410 518 117
dardysdetailing@gmail.com
www.instagram.com/dardysdetailing
Dominant Detailing
Alex Gouveia
92 Bridge Street W,
BENALLA VIC 3672
0447 531 521
dominantdetailing@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/Dominant-Detailing-103858041634708/
Echuca Auto Care
Justin Kirk
31 Hovell Street,
ECHUCA VIC 3564
0484 848 058
justinkirk4848@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/EchucaAutoCare
Elements Auto Care
Jacob Norman
CHARLEMONT,
VIC 3217
0425 664 846
j.elementsautocare@gmail.com
https://www.elementsautocare.com
JTS Quality Car Care
James Tourtoulas
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Maffra
0408 133 641
jimmat83@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/jtsqualitycarcare
Precises Techniques
Sherwin Espineda
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Tarneit
0431 154 858
precisetechniques@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/precisetechniquesautomotivedetailing
Superior Gloss Detailing
Darren Smolenaars
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Moama
0400 203 399
darren@switchgeardirect.com.au

ACT
Ez Works Car Detailing
Nino Grajo
36 Toorale Terrace,
LAWSON ACT 2617
0449 919 592
paulograjo@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/ezworkscar.detailing.395
Zero Water Car Detailing
Adel Sheriff
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Canberra
0433 736 623
adel@zerowater.com.au
www.facebook.com/Zero-Water-Car-Detailing-389555061385129/

SA
Adelaide Platinum Auto Detailing
Adam Mccreight
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Adelaide
0422 145 190
adam.mccreight@hotmail.com / ap.autodetailing@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/Adelaide-Platinum-Auto-Detailing-113810304132973
Automotive Artistry Detail
Montha Khun
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : South Brighton
0411 170 533
monthakhun10@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Automotiveartistrydetail
House of FX
Dariuz Kapusniak
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Surrey Downs
0405 431 144
kubas1@internode.on.net
www.instagram.com/houseoffx.adelaide
House of FX
Gavin Payne
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Greenwith
0412 190 806
g4payne@gmail.com
www.instagram.com/houseoffx.adelaide
Northside Automotive
Michael Frazzica
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Endfield
0434 107 164
michaelfrazzica@gmail.com
Mustafa Ghulami Detailing
Mustafa Ghulami
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Clearview
0403 454 731
mustafaghulami10@gmail.com

TAS
Iong Car Detailing
Kin Iong
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Hobart
0434 096 851
kinchong714@gmail.com

QLD
Bow Down Detailing
Izaak Mcdonald
MOBILE SERVICE
Service Area : Hatton Vale
0403 253 275
bowdowndetailing@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Bow-Down-Detailing-481200669094710/

WA
Auto Shield Group
George Boulazeris
23 Pavers Circle,
MALAGA WA 6090
0475 466 459
george@autoshield.com.au
https://www.autoshield.com.au